Skip to content

Reconstructionist Series: Short Story Bundle



This bundle contains the following short stories set in the Reconstructionist Series:

The Graveyard Kiss (Reconstructionist 0.5)

Dawn Bytes (Reconstructionist 1.5)

An Uncut Key (Reconstructionist 2.5))


To avoid spoilers the ideal reading order is:

The Graveyard Kiss (Reconstructionist 0.5)

Catching Echoes (Reconstructionist 1)

Dawn Bytes (Reconstructionist 1.5)

Tangled Echoes (Reconstructionist 2)

An Uncut Key (Reconstructionist 2.5)

Unleashing Echoes (Reconstructionist 3)

The Reconstructionist Series is apart of the Adept Universe, which also includes the Dowser and Oracle Series by Meghan Ciana Doidge. While it is not necessary to read all three series, click here for the ideal reading order of the Adept Universe.


%d bloggers like this: